Irresistible (Single)

Irresistible - Andrew Martin (2009) cover
Andrew Martin – Irresistible (2009) single


  1. Irresistible
  2. Irresistible (Sven Erler Remix)
  3. Irresistible (Sean Goes Pop! Mix)

Andrew released his single Irresistible in the summer of 2009, after running a remix competition on various platforms. A number of remixes were submitted, but the winning choices were from German DJ Sven Erler, and American actor, musician, and director Sean Michael Smith (under the pseudonym Sean Goes Pop!). Both went on to remix further tracks.

The single was released across digital platforms worldwide.

Released: 29th June 2009.

Download and Streaming options

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close